Skip to main content

North Georgia MGMA
Providing professional development & local networking to enhance medical management since 1986!
New Text Box
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Providing professional development and local networking opportunities to enhance medical practice management in the North Georgia area since 1985!

HomeAffiliates

NGMGMA appreciates all of its' Affiliates!
To view our Sponsors with a map to their location, please click on the Sponsor Directory

When shopping for a product or service for your practice, please shop with our Affiliates first and give them a chance for your business!

Advance Rehabilitation
Shannon Loy
(Adairsville)

Phone:  706-773-9315
Email:
shannon@advancerehab.com
and
Jessica Metcalf
(Chatsworth)
Phone:  706-695-9699
Email:  jheadrick@advancerehab.com

 AFLAC
Christy Walker
Phone:  706-260-5540
Email:  christy_walker@us.aflac.com

Bradley Wellness Center/Bradley Whiteside Rehab
Elise Perez
Phone:  706-278-9355
Email:  rperez@hhcs.org
 
Communications Resources Inc (CRI)
Frank Blair
Phone:  423-855-3855
Email: fblair@yourcri.com
 
Comprehensive Medical Solutions
Susan Harris
Phone: 706-271-0100
Email: susanharris@compmedsolutions.com
Tara Jarnigan
Phone: 706-271-0100
Email: tarajarnagin@gmail.com

First Bank of Dalton
Jennifer Johnson
Phone:  706-226-5377
Email:  jennifer.johnson@myfirstbank.com 

 Greater Dalton Chamber of Commerce 
Beth Morrison
Phone:  706-712-0949
Email: 
morrison@daltonchamber.org 

Hamilton Diabetes & Nutrition Center
Mary Kendrick
Phone:  706-272-6079
Email:  mkendrick@hhcs.org

Hamilton Diagnostics Center 
Terri Sullivan
Phone:  706-272-6546
Email: twhite@hhcs.org
 
 Hamilton Healthcare System
Brandon Kimmerling
Business Communications
Phone: 706-226-2848
Email: bkimmerling@hhcs.org

 Hamilton Healthcare System
Rachel Ogle
Community Outreach
Phone:  706-272-6034
Email: rogle@hhcs.org

Hamilton Healthcare System
Jeff Myers, CEO
Phone:  706-272-6411
Email:jmyers@hhcs.org

Kristie Gazaway
Phone: 706-278-2617
Email: kristie@jbmga.com 

 
Jeff Brought
Phone:  423-472-5013
Email:  jeff@kingswaypress.com

Jane Wilson
Phone:  706-529-8405
Email:  jmwilson@optilink.us

NEXTeraMD
Tarbell Patten
Phone:  423-424-1586
Email:  tarbell@memorial.org

Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership 
Greg Dent
Phone: 
706-272-6663

Email:  gdent@nghp.org

 
Office Furniture Warehouse
John Jerman
Phone:  423-790-1376
Email:  jj@ofwllc.com
Payment Pros

James Estes

 Phone:  678-232-0129
Email: james@paymentpros.net
or
Kimberly Addison
Phone:  678-588-1821
Email:  kimberlyaddison@paymentpros.net

Dustin Gotschall
Phone:  678-325-3102
Email:  dustingottschall@pdqservices.net
Katresha Tillery
Phone: 706-226-4119
Email: kfowler@qualitystaffing.com

Randstad
Ginger Talley
Phone: 706-271-6866
Email: ginger.talley@randstadusa.com
 
Kathy White (Affiliate Member)
Phone: 423-559-8841
Email: kathyw@svmic.com

Winxnet
Robert Hilton
Phone:  423-414-3940
Email:  rhilton@winxnet.com
ZORN Insurance
Lee McKellar
Phone:  706-695-4689
Email:  rlmckellar@zorninsurance.com